XoloGo, please, go back!

I am an Italian resident in Italy. I do not know the situation of other freelancers in the world. But I believe that many people would be comfortable with being able to keep the money earned on the Xolo corporate subaccount and withdraw it only upon request.

This would allow you to enjoy the absence of taxation on profits as established in Estonia and bring into your personal account only the money you want by previously calculating the convenience of this choice on the low taxation of your country of residence.

Furthermore, using the money on the Estonian corporate subaccount also to deduct the costs of the activity as a freelancer.

In practice, exactly as it happened at the beginning with XoloGo.

How many of you agree?
If you think like me, make this topic popular.

Thanks and good work to everyone.

2 Likes

Keeping us on our toes, always! Thanks for the feedback Alessandro, keep it coming :raised_hands: I would love to sit down with you to gather all of your feedback so I can bring it back to the product team. If you’re open to this send me a DM and we can schedule a call.

First of all, thanks for the answer. I don’t think a call is necessary. What I’m asking for is basically what XoloGo offered until a few years ago.

Honestly, with the old conditions, for me who am a resident in Italy (but I was also in Slovenia and much of Europe doesn’t change much) being able to manage the withdrawal of money from the company subaccount was a great advantage and maximum freedom of management and evaluation of the tax burden on personal taxable income.

It would therefore be enough to restore the “old XoloGo”. With the current conditions it is not convenient for me.

Try asking the registered freelancers to hear their opinion too.

Thanks

1 Like